Bywords

Jon Jory

28:42 | #160

Producing Director Jon Jory talks with Milton Metz about the growing national reputation of Actors Theatre of Louisville. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 29, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2008