Bywords

Gary Burbank

28:42 | #162

Louisville disc jockey and broadcaster Gary Burbank discusses his offbeat radio career. A 1980 KET production hosted by Milton Metz.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / January 4, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 31, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2008