Bywords

William Sturgill

28:40 | #165

William "Bill" Sturgill, secretary of the Kentucky Department of Energy, talks about the work of the department and the importance of coal to the state. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / January 15, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 5, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2008