Bywords

Jackie Swigart

28:40 | #166

Jackie Swigart, secretary of the Department of Natural Resources, talks about her role in state government. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / January 18, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2009