Bywords

Nelle Harlander

28:39 | #168

Nelle Horlander, Eastern Kentucky Director for Communications Workers of America (CWA), talks about CWA and women in the workforce. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / January 25, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 10, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2009