Bywords

Jasper Ward

28:40 | #171

Architect Jasper Ward talks about some of the buildings he designed in Louisville. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / February 5, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 13, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 2, 2010