Bywords

Wayne Rutherford

28:40 | #174

Wayne Rutherford, County Judge of Pike County, talks about the current issues in Pike County. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / February 15, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2009