Bywords

Fred A. Stine, M.D.

28:40 | #176

Dr. Fred A. Stine M.D., discusses his busy career in Ft. Thomas, Ky. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 22, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / February 22, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2008