Bywords

Bruce Ferguson

28:40 | #177

Judge Executive Bruce Ferguson of Boone county talks about the issues of northern Kentucky. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / February 26, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 23, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2009