Bywords

Loading the player...

Leo Underhill

28:40 | #178

Leo Underhill, disc jockey for WNOP Newport Ky., the only floating radio station aboard a boat on the Ohio River, talks about his career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 29, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / February 29, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 24, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2008