Bywords

Ben Bernstein

28:40 | #179

Ben Bernstein, owner of the Mike Fink riverboat restaurant, talks about his family business. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 4, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / March 4, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / February 25, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2008