Bywords

Ricky Skaggs

28:40 | #182

Musician, Ricky Skaggs, plays and talks about his performances and recordings. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / March 11, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 2, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2008