Bywords

Ricky, Dorothy, and Hobert Skaggs

28:40 | #183

The Skaggs family play and talk about the importance of music in their family. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / March 14, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 3, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2008