Bywords

Raymond McLain Sr.

28:41 | #184

Musician, bandleader, and artist, Raymond McLain Sr., talks about his life and work. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / March 18, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 4, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 23, 2008