Bywords

Bobby Mackey

28:39 | #186

Bobby Mackey, bar owner, talks about his country bar and the bar's popular mechanical bull. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / March 21, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 5, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2008