Bywords

Loading the player...

David Payne, Frank Steely

28:42 | #190

Dr. Frank Steely and Dr. David Payne, of the Northern Kentucky University history department, speak on the topic of organized crime. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / April 4, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2009