Bywords

Gov. Albert B. Chandler

28:41 | #191

Former Kentucky Governor Albert B. "Happy" Chandler discusses his time in office from 1935/1939 and 1955/1959. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 31, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / April 7, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 12, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2009