Bywords

Victor Jory

28:42 | #197

Actor, Victor Jory, discusses his career and his wide range of acting roles. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / April 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / June 13, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2009