Bywords

Akira Endo

27:40 | #198

Music director of the Louisville Orchestra, Akiro Endo, talks about his career and how he was appointed. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / April 22, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 23, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2009