Bywords

Daphne Cochran

28:40 | #199

Daphne Cochran, Miss Kentucky of 1980, talks about beauty pageants. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / April 25, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 24, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2009