Bywords

Loading the player...

Tom Laue, Jake Booher

28:40 | #200

Tom Laue, Bureau Chief of the United Press International, and Jake Booher, Bureau Chief of the Associated Press, discuss the news media of Kentucky. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / April 28, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 25, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 25, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2009