Bywords

Frank Ashley/Malcolm Kilduff

28:40 | #201

Press secretary Frank Ashley, and broadcaster Malcolm Kilduff, discuss the topic of news media. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / April 29, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 26, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2009