Bywords

Bob Schulman

28:41 | #202

Bob Schulman, news critic of Louisville Times and Courier-Journal, talks about news media. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / May 2, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / March 27, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2009