Bywords

Pat Sturtzel, Katie Christopherson, Laurie Smith, Evelyn Vittitow

28:40 | #206

Pat Sturtzel, Katie Christopherson, Laurie Smith, and Evelyn Vittitow, members of Nimble Thimbles, talk about the art of quilt making. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / May 12, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 2, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2009