Bywords

Jimmy Ellis

28:40 | #207

Jimmy Ellis, 1968 Heavywieght Champion, talks about his boxing career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / May 13, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 3, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2009