Bywords

David Jenkins, Gary Johnson

28:42 | #208

David Jenkins and Gary Johnson, from the Louisville Zoo, discuss herpetology, reptiles, and snakes of Kentucky. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / May 16, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2009