Bywords

Dr. Cratis Williams

28:40 | #210

Dr. Cratis Williams, dean of graduate studies at Berea College, discusses the Appalachian region. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / May 20, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 8, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 30, 2009