Bywords

William J. Parker

28:44 | #211

William J. Parker, president of the Kentucky Bar Association, talks about the legal profession. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / May 23, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2009