Bywords

Dr. George Masannat (Part 2)

28:30 | #214

Dr. George Masannat, Head of the government department of Western Kentucky University, talks about Middle East Politics. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 2, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 2, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 14, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2009