Bywords

Harry Jackson

28:28 | #215

Harry Jackson, art critic and collector, discusses the development of the Arts in Kentucky. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / June 3, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 15, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2009