Bywords

Loading the player...

Loyal Jones

28:37 | #216

Loyal Jones, director of Appalachian Center, at Berea College, talks about Appalachian studies program. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / June 6, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 16, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2009