Bywords

Walter Hyleck

28:38 | #217

Walter Hyleck, associate professor of art and ceramics program at Berea College, talks about his pottery. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 9, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 17, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2009