Bywords

William McLure

28:50 | #218

Traditional craftsman, William McLure, discusses his work. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, November 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / June 10, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 14, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 30, 2009