Bywords

Christopher Bobbitt

28:30 | #220

Christopher Bobbitt, Appalachian weaver, discusses his work and coverlet making. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 7, 2013 at 1:30 PM ET / October 7, 2013 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2012 at 12:30 PM ET / March 23, 2012 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2009 at 1:30 PM ET / December 2, 2009 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2009 at 1:30 PM ET / February 13, 2009 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2009