Bywords

Raymond Burse

28:41 | #222

Raymond Burse, Louisville attorney at Wyatt, Terrant, and Combes, discusses his active career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / June 20, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 24, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 18, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2009