Bywords

Bernard Minnis

28:30 | #223

Bernard Minnis, black educator and artist, talks about his career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, November 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 23, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 27, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 27, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 21, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2009