Bywords

Benjamin Shobe

28:42 | #225

Judge Benjamin Shobe, of the Jefferson Circuit Court, talks about his practice. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / June 27, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 29, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 23, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2009