Bywords

Edward T. Breathitt

28:35 | #226

Former Kentucky Governor, Edward T. Breathitt, talks about his time in office. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / June 30, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / April 30, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2009