Bywords

Wendell Ford

28:42 | #227

Former Kentucky Governor Wendell Ford discusses his time in office from 1971-1974. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / July 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 1, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2010