Bywords

Skeeter Davis

29:39 | #228

Country musician, Skeeter Davis, talks about her life and singing career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, November 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 17, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / July 4, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 28, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2009