Bywords

Sonny Osborne

29:03 | #229

Bluegrass musician, Sonny Osborne, talks about his recording career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 7, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 5, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 29, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 29, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2009