Bywords

Bob Neal

29:03 | #230

Bob Neal, Elvis's former manager, talks about his life and the country stars he's managed. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 8, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / July 8, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / July 30, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2009