Bywords

Loading the player...

Jerry Douglas, Buck White, Cheryl White, Pat White, Sharon White

29:04 | #232

Musicians, Jerry Douglas, Buck White, Cheryl White, Pat White, Sharon White, talk about their musical career as "The Down Home Folks". A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 14, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 8, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 1, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2009