Bywords

Loading the player...

George H. Wolfford

28:36 | #233

George H. Wolfford, Lifestyle editor of the Ashland Daily Independent, talks about life and history of eastern Kentucky. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / July 15, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 4, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2013 at 1:30 PM ET / October 25, 2013 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2009