Bywords

Juliette Bryson

28:30 | #234

Juliette Bryson, Head Librarian of the Ashland Public Library, talks about the progress of the library over the years. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 27, 2010 at 1:30 PM ET / September 27, 2010 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2009 at 1:30 PM ET / December 22, 2009 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2009