Bywords

James Lyon Sr.

28:41 | #235

Judge James Lyon, district Judge in 20th district, talks about the Kentucky Judiciary system. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / July 18, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 12, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 5, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 23, 2009