Bywords

Charles "Porky" Nichols

28:40 | #236

Charles "Porky" Nichols, Russell auctioneer, talks about the auction trade. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 13, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2009