Bywords

Edna Lake, Deborah Downing

28:42 | #238

Edna Lake, of the HEAD Corporation, and Deborah Downing, of Lexington Farmer's Market Cooperation, discuss their careers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 31, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 31, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / July 25, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 15, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 8, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2009