Bywords

Robert E. Green

28:12 | #245

Robert E. Green, hotel owner, talks about his career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / August 1, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 13, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2009