Bywords

Stanley K. Frayer, Eva Bakey Watson

28:42 | #247

Dr. Frager and Eva Bakey Watson talk about living with cancer. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 5, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 22, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2010